Oh, Hi.

Oh, Hi.

First post, first project: completed on this rainy-but-fine Sunday evening. Meet… me, I guess?

For as long as I can remember, I’ve had a crayon, pencil, or paintbrush in my hand, accompanied by a stack of doodled-on paper in the other. Creating images and writing stories is pretty much my thing. Design is my passion.

Keep an eye out for future posts; I’ll be posting projects, processes, thoughts, updates and anything inspiring (or dreadful) that merits a comment– or a complaint!

Cheers and enjoy the thunder,

Melissa

Leave a Reply

